Arts high school bus for Encore High School in Lake Arrowhead for summer camp

Contact info

Encore wants to talk to you. 

Encore High School for the Arts

16955 Lemon Avenue

Hesperia CA 92345

760-956-2632

or

760-949-2036

email:info@encorehighschool.com

Chief Operations Officer -
Mr. Johnny Griffin

Parent Support, Public Relations, Campus Operations, Student Discipline, District Communication
jgriffin@officerteam.com

Chief Executive Officer -

Mrs. Denise Griffin

Logistics, Marketing, Policy, Training, Reporting, Arts Programming & Curriculum
ceo@officerteam.com

Dean of Academics -
Mrs. Julia Dolf

Academic Curriculum, Professional Development, Teacher

Management, State Testing, 504/EL Oversight

jdolf@encorehighschool.com

General Manager -
Ms. Ashlin Barkdull

Human Resources, Accounts Payable, Calendar, Title IV Coordinator
abarkdull@encorehighschool.com

SPED Director / School Psychologist - 

Mr. Eric Buries

SPED Management, Testing

eburies@encorehighschool.com

Head Administrative Counselor - 

Mrs. Esther Haskins

School counseling management, master schedule, BRIDGE program, CTE Track Coordinator, School counselor, Homeless Liaison

ehaskins@encorhighschool.com

Student Services Manager -
Mr. Joe Thibodeaux

Transportation, Cafeteria, Parent Portal

jthibodeaux@encorehighschool.com

Risk Manager - 

Mr. Curtis Peterson

Risk Management

cpeterson@encorehighschool.com

Records Manager - 

Mr. Rashad Akhnoukh

Central Records, Transcripts

rakhnoukh@encorehighschool.com

Please note, live stream starts about 10 minutes before the meeting starts.
Encore Jr./Sr. High School is accredited through
Western Association of Schools and Colleges

Encore's first day of school for the 20/21 school year is September 14, 2020

CONTACT

Encore High School

16955 Lemon Street

Hesperia, CA 92345

www.encorehighschool.com

760-956-2632

www.encoreedcorp.com

760-949-2036

For comments and complaints, please contact the executive offices.

© 2020 by Encore Education Corporation.

Encore Education Corporation does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender identity or expression, age, national origin (ancestry), ethnic group identification, mental and physical disability, marital or parental status, sex, sexual orientation, or military status, or genetic information in any of its activities or operations. The perception of one or more of such characteristics: or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Encore Education Corporation is an equal opportunity employer.