top of page

Administration

35870.jpg

Dr. Sabrina Bow

Executive Director

sbow@encorehighschool.com

Human Resources

Dr. St. Claire Adriaan

Principal

sadriaan@encorehighschool.com

Grant, J.jpg

Mrs. Jennifer Grant

Assistant Principal

jgrant@encorehighschool.com

35157THIBODEAUXJOSEPH.jpg

Mr. Joseph Thibodeaux

Assistant Dean of Student Services

jthibodeaux@encorehighschool.com

35106.jpg

Mrs. Ashlin Barkdull

Assistant Dean of Activities/Enrollment

abarkdull@encorehighschool.com

Alaimalo, P.jpg

Mrs. Patricia Alaimalo

Director of Operations and Finance

palaimalo@encorehighschool.com

35122.jpg

Mr. Joseph Griffin

Facilities/Transportation Manager

jg@encorehighschool.com

Counseling

35099.jpg

Mrs. Esther Haskins

Head Administrative Counselor

ehaskins@encorehighschool.com

Students: Grade 7, Honors Courses, AP Courses, and Foreign Exchange

35848.jpg

Ms. Blanca Fernandez

Administrative Counselor

bfernandez@encorehighschool.com

Students: Grade 10, 11, 12, and ELL

35489.jpg

Mr. Darnell Smith

Intern Counselor

dsmith@encorehighschool.com

Students: Grade 8, 9, and 504

35453.jpg

Mr. Brandon McAnulty

Special Programs Coordinator (RTI)

bmcanulty@encorehighschool.com

35855.jpg

Mrs. Helga Kalis

Independent Study Coordinator

hkalis@encorehighschool.com

Deennison, M.jpg

Mrs. Madison Kleine-Dennison

School Psychologist

mkdennison@encorehighschool.com

Teachers

Circle Logo.png

Math & Science 7

Circle Logo.png

English & History 7

35666.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Buzzard

Math & Science 7

kbuzzard@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Shannon Esposito

History and Science 8

sesposito@encorehighschool.com

Parker.jpg

Mr. John Parker

English III, IV, Honors

Dept. Chair - H.S. English & Humanities

jparker@encorehighschool.com

35279.jpg

Mrs. Sarah Greene

English I and English Learners

Dept. Chair – Jr. High

sarahgreene@encorehighschool.com

Warren, R.jpg
35210.jpg

Mr. Rick Warren

English II and Honors

rwarren@encorehighschool.com

Mr. Chad Watkins

World History, U.S. History, Honors

cwatkins@encorehighschool.com

35074.jpg

Ms. Cindy Roach

U.S. History, Government, Economics, AP Government

croach@encorehighschool.com

35081.jpg

Ms. Bernice Swingle

Math I and Study Hall

bswingle@encorehighschool.com

Special Education

35839CAPELLAJOSE.jpg

Mr. Jose Capella

Math III and AP Stats

jcapella@encorehighschool.com

Rios, C.jpg

Mrs. Citlali Rios

Spanish Teacher

crios@encorehighschool.com

35879LAMBRIGHTKIMBERLY.jpg

Mrs. Kimberly Lambright

Strategy Skills

klambright@encorehighschool.com

Special Education

35521.jpg

Mr. Nikola Chekardzhikov (Mr. C)

Rock Band, Guitar I-III, Drumline

CTE - Arts, Media, & Entertainment

(A.M.E.) Performing Arts

Depart. Chair - Music

nchekardzhikov@encorehighschool.com

35007.jpg

Dr. Grace Choi

Piano I-III

CTE - A.M.E. Performing Arts

gchoi@encorehighschool.com

35735.jpg

Mr. Brian Forbes

Intro Music, Band, Intro A.M.E.

CTE - A.M.E. Performing Arts

bforbes@encorehighschool.com

35379.jpg

Mr. Vasil Chekardzhikov (Mr. V)

CTE - A.M.E. Perfroming Arts

Renaissance

vchekardzhikov@encorehighschool.com

35474.jpg

Mr. Bob Hekel

Jr. High Choir, Choir, Madrigals

Vocal Music

bhekel@encorehighschool.com

35015.jpg

Mrs. Sandi Del Sole

Costume Design 1-4, F.I.D. Sewing

Dept. Chair - Visual/Technical Arts

CTE - Fashion Interior Design (F.I.D.)

sdelsole@encorehighschool.com

35291.jpg

Mrs. Alejandra Gomar

Drawing, Mural, Sculpture

CTE - A.M.E. Design, Visual, & Media Arts

agomar@encorehighschool.com

35791.jpg

Mr. Jim Quigg

Photography, Yearbook, A.M.E. Photo

CTE - A.M.E. Design, Visual, & Media Arts

jquigg@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Jacob Arbittier

Film

jarbittier@encorehighschool.com

35523.jpg

Mr. Kyle Barkdull

Business Technology, Game Design

CTE - Information & Communication Technologies (I.C.T.)

CTE - A.M.E. Design, Visual, & Media Arts

kbarkdull@encorehighschool.com

35784.jpg

Ms. Kaitlyn Pedersen

Aerial, Circus Arts, Tumbling, Cirque Conditioning

Dept. Chair - Professional Choreography

CTE - A.M.E. Performing Arts

kpedersen@encorehighschool.com

35390.jpg

Mrs. Lexi Cherry

Dance Technique, Ballet/Lyrical, Cheer,

Ambassadors

CTE - A.M.E. Perfroming Arts

lcherry@encorehighschool.com

35669.jpg

Mrs. Erin Newman

Ballet/Lyrical

enewman@encorehighschool.com

35124.jpg

Mrs. Taylor Miles

Jazz/Tap

CTE - A.M.E. Perfroming Arts

tmiles@encorehighschool.com

35568HUFFINEDESIREE.jpg

Mrs. Desiree Huffine

Cooking, Restaurant Occupations

CTE - Hospitality, Tourisim, & Recreation

(H.T.R.)

dhuffine@encorehighschool.com

35106.jpg

Mrs. Ashlin Barkdull

Event Management - ASB

CTE - Hospitality, Tourisim, & Recreation

(H.T.R.)

abarkdull@encorehighschool.com

35892.jpg

Mr. Nathan Wright

Physical Education

nwrightsub@encorehighschool.com

Support Services

35213WHITEKELSEY.jpg

Mrs. Kelsey Funkhouser

Executive Assistant

ASB & Finance Assistant

kfunkhouser@encorehighschool.com

35632SCHWARCKJOELLE.jpg

Ms. Joelle Schwarck

Executive Assistant

jschwarck@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Dasjah Rose

Nurse/Health Office

drose@encorehighschool.com

35176AKHNOUKHRASHAD.jpg

Mr. Rashad Akhnoukh

Student Records

rakhnoukh@encorehighschool.com

35011CUMMINGSKATHRYN.jpg
oros.jpg

Mrs. Kathy Cummings

Receptionist - Attendance, Counseling, Student Services

kcummings@encorehighschool.com

Ms. Samantha Oros

Receptionist - Main Office, Executive Support

soros@encorehighschool.com

Gutierrez, V.jpg

Ms. Val Gutierrez

Instructional Aide - Physical Education

vgutierrez@encorehighschool.com

35795CARLISLEJESSICA.jpg

Ms. Jessica Carlisle

Instructional Aide - Special Education

jcarlisle@encorehighschool.com

35854CLARKVICTORIA.jpg
35891.jpg

Ms. Victoria Clark

Instructional Aide - Special Education

vclark@encorehighschool.com

Ms. Indra Gutierrez

Instructional Aide

igutierrez@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Toni Adkins

Instructional Aide - Costume Design

tadkins@encorehighschool.com

35419.jpg

Mr. Eric Tellefson

Instructional Aide - Special Education

etellefson@encorehighschool.com

35357.jpg

Ms. Tanya Herchelroath

Instructional Aide - Special Education

therchelroath@encorehighschool.com

35776RANGELCAROLYN.jpg
Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Judith Knapp

Resource Specialist

jknapp@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Kimberly Bekke

Instructional Aide - Special Education

kbekke@encorehighschool.com

Watson, J.jpg

Mr. Jordan Watson

Instructional Staff

jwatson@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Bradley Bowden

Substitute Teacher

bbowden@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Isaac Haskins

Substitute Teacher

ihaskins@encorehighschool.com

Munoz, R.jpg

Mr. Raymond Munoz

Chef/Kitchen Manager

rmunoz@encorehighschool.com

35865.jpg

Mrs. Teresa Wentworth

Cafeteria

twentworth@encorehighschool.com

SULLIVANTAMMY.jpg

Ms. Tammy Sullivan

Cafeteria

tsullivan@encorehighschool.com

35756.jpg

Mr. Robert Cordova

Campus Aide

rcordova@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Campus Aide (Vacant)

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Thomas Warnock

On Call Substitute Teacher

twarnock@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Hector Montalvo

Substitute Teacher

hmontalvo@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mr. Ismael Garcia

Information Technology

igarcia@encorehighschool.com

35858.jpg

Mrs. Stephanie Delgado

Cafeteria

sdelgado@encorehighschool.com

35568.jpg

Mrs. Desiree Huffine

Cafeteria

dhuffine@encorehighschool.com

35128.jpg

Mr. Dave Caines

Campus Aide

dcaines@encorehighschool.com

Hedger, E.jpg

Mrs. Esperanza Hedger

Campus Aide

ehedger@encorehighschool.com

Copy of Circle Logo.png

Mrs. Bianca Adu-Gyamfi

Campus Aide

badugyamfi@encorehighschool.com

bottom of page